Key Dates 2019

2019 ACADEMIC CALENDAR

We are currently enrolling for 2019.

The 2019 Course Brochure is here and the 2019 timetable, with links to the full subject descriptions, is here.

Key Dates Semester 1
25 February – 31 May

Enrolments close for new students Monday 11 February

Pilgrim Orientation: Thursday 21 February

Semester 1 Main Census Date
Tuesday 19 March
See all 2019 census dates

Graduation (Melbourne)
Friday 22 March

Non-teaching period (Easter)
15 April – 26 April

Research Day (Staff and HDR Students)
Wednesday 5 June

Study Week
3 June – 7 June

Examination Week
10 June – 14 June

Results published
Friday 12 July

 


Intensives

View timetable

Online classes

View timetable

 

Semester 2
29 July – 1 November

Enrolments close for new students 1 July 2019

Pilgrim second semester weekly classes begin
29 July

Semester 2 Main Census Date
Tuesday 20 August
See all 2019 Census dates

Non-teaching period
23 September – 4 October

Teaching Day (Staff)
Wednesday 6 November

Pilgrim Valedictory Service
1 November

Study Week
4 November – 8 November

Examination Week
11 November – 15 November

Graduation (Adelaide)
Friday 6 December

Results Published
Friday 13 December